MUSIC TRANSCRIBERS

Since few certified music transcribers exist, the NBA Music Braille Committee polled all who are known, and asked who is willing to be included in a public list, and may be contacted directly with requests.

NBA is not in a position to recommend any particular transcriber. Please contact the transcribers directly.

If you are a certified music braille transcriber and are interested in being list on this page, please contact the committee chair directly to provide your contact information.

Music Braille Committee

Kathleen Cantrell, Chair
kcantrell@nationalbraille.org

Cornelia Frazier
song_bird46@comcast.net

Kathleen Cantrell
kathleen@spellboundbraille.com

Sharon Chan
Sharon.syc.chan@gmail.com

Patrick Janson
patrick@braillemusicandmore.com
www.braillemusicandmore.com

Anita Jarchow
anita.jarchow@gmail.com

Heidi Lehmann
heidi@bach2braille.com
www.bach2braille.com

Johnnie Moultrie Jr.
Impact Braille
39346 Keiths Circle
Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Kouchiann Ni
Kcniy3@yahoo.com

Christina Robertson
4785 W. Road 2 South
Prescott, AZ 86305
music.braille.pianist@gmail.com

Peggy Spiess
spiess.peggy@gmail.com

Kyle Vladetich
Berean Braille House, LLC
kylevladetich.bbh@gmail.com
765-490-5072

Jenny Wheeler
jrwheeler4718@gmail.com

Athena Williams-Graeme
Umbrella Creek Braille Services
athenagraeme@outlook.com
Visit on Facebook

Matthew Williams Enterprises
14927 Shirley Ave
Warren, MI 48089
586-350-3854
mattbraille@gmail.com

Donald Allen Young III
c/o Marshall Bautista
ISCC Braille Transcription Center
POB 70010
Boise, ID 83707